CM7 Theme – Evoluer, Simple and Unique

You guys ready for another great CM7 theme? I know I am! I am a self proclaimed Android junkie and themes make switching the look of my device so easy. I personally don’t know how anyone can stick with the same theme everyday. Since it is so easy to change the look of your device, there is no reason not to have many different themes at your disposal.  I have…

You guys ready for another great CM7 theme? I know I am! I am a self proclaimed Android junkie and themes make switching the look of my device so easy. I personally don’t know how anyone can stick with the same theme everyday. Since it is so easy to change the look of your device, there is no reason not to have many different themes at your disposal.  I have close to 20 on my phone and change them around at least twice a day. Now if I can just get someone to make me an app that would switch them randomly for me.

On to the theme. Here we have Evoluer by XDA member kgill7.

He currently has two versions of this theme available in the market. Both look identical with the exception of the status bar. There is a transparent version and a black version. If you are after the transparent version then you will also need to not only download the theme but head into the XDA thread for the mod file required to gain that look.

I’m liking how much work these themers are putting into their themes lately. It is refreshing to see custom battery, signal and wifi icons finally. Various colors just didn’t do it for me.

Summary and Downloads:

Application: Evoluer Black 
Developer: kgill7
Cost: FREE

Summary and Downloads:

Application: Evoluer Trans
Developer: kgill7
Cost: FREE

 

Leave a Reply

